How can we help you ?

Contact

Below you will find our contact details. You can also contact us by filling in the contact form.

Headquarters

HALTER CNC Robotics LLC
129 Fox Street SE
Suite 20, Cascade
Iowa 52033
United States

1- 800 314 8261

Local service

+31 88 015 74 90 support@haltercnc.com *During office hours.

Remote technical support

+31 88 015 74 90 support@haltercnc.com *For remote service connection you need a Halter remote device.  Request here

GET IN TOUCH WITH ONE OF OUR EXPERTS!

If you have a question, please contact one of our certified HALTER experts. They will be happy to help you.

Adám Laczkó
Sales Manager Hungary
T +36 30 411 6939
E a.laczko@prevotex.hu
Contact me
Beat Husistein
Sales Manager Switzerland
T +41 79 928 8617
E b.husistein@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Bruno Rossini
Sales Manager Italy
T +39 331 770 1178
E b.rossini@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Daniel Kustrzepa
Sales Manager Poland
T ‭+48 664 740 741
E d.kustrzepa@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Daren Manternach
Sales Executive USA
T +1 515-391-0140
E d.manternach@haltercncrobotics.com
Contact me
Frans Fontein
Sales Manager Europe and temporarily representative North- and West Germany
T +31 6 317 637 54
E f.fontein@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Frans Fontein
Sales Manager Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, CZ
T +31 6 317 637 54
E f.fontein@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Huib Glerum
Sales Manager New-Zealand
T +07 282 7930
E h.glerum@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Jack Puccinelli
Sales Executive USA
T +1 224-234-3134
E j.puccinelli@haltercncrobotics.com
Contact me
Noel Moloney
Sales Manager Ireland & North Ireland
T +353 83 810 8745
E n.moloney@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Oliver Löffler
Area Sales Manager East Germany
T +49 174 313 1250
E o.loeffler@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Rainer Menzel
Area Sales Manager South Germany, Austria
T +49 160 379 2940‬
E r.menzel@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Rik Peer
Business Development Manager, Area Manager Spain, France
T +31 6 25 38 52 37
E r.peer@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Sabin Zukič
Sales Manager Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia
T +386 41 584 052
E s.zukic@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Shane Greveson
Sales Manager United Kingdom
T +44 740 881 7373
E s.greveson@haltercnc.com
Contact me

Our offices

Netherlands - Headquarters

HALTER CNC Automation B.V.
Hogebrinkerweg 19
3871 KM Hoevelaken
Netherlands


T +31 (0)88 015 74 00
Email: info@haltercnc.com

 

Contact

United States

HALTER CNC Robotics LLC
129 Fox Street SE
Suite 20, Cascade
Iowa 52033
United States


T +1 800-314-8261
Email: info@haltercncrobotics.com

 

Contact

Germany - Production facility

HALTER CNC Automation GmbH
Gewerbering 5
47661 Issum
Germany


T +49 (0)3222 1852 442
Email: info@haltercnc.com

 

Contact

Germany - HALTER Technology Center @Fanuc

HALTER Technology Center @Fanuc
Bernhäuser Str. 36
73765 Neuhausen auf den Fildern
Germany


T +49 160 3792940‬
Email: info@haltercnc.com

 

Contact

Germany - HALTER Technology Center @TEC3

HALTER Technology Center @TEC3
Auerbacher Strasse 13d
08328 Stützengrün
Germany


T +49 37462 68010
Email: info@haltercnc.com

 

Contact

United Kingdom

HALTER Technology Center UK
Enterprise Way
Vale Business Park
Evesham WR11 1GS
United Kingdom


T +44 740 881 7373
Email: info@haltercnc.com

 

Contact

Italy

HALTER Technology Center Italy
Via Circonvallazione, 51
25028 Verolanuova (BS)
Italy


T +39 331 770 1178
E-mail: info@haltercnc.com

 

Contact