Halter experts

If you have a question, please contact one of our certified HALTER experts. They will be happy to help you.

Adám Laczkó
Sales Manager Hungary
T +36 30 411 6939
E a.laczko@prevotex.hu
Contact me
Beat Husistein
Sales Agent Switzerland
T +41 79 928 8617
E beat.husistein@huwema.ch
Contact me
Bong-Ju Chung
Technical Sales Manager South Korea
T +82-10 8781-0675
E abefisherman77@gmail.com
Contact me
Charly Clermontelle
Sales Manager France
T +33 (0)6 29 78 96 17
E c.clermontelle@actifive-concept.com
Contact me
Daniel Kustrzepa
Sales Manager Poland
T ‭+48 664 740 741
E d.kustrzepa@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Daren Manternach
Sales Executive USA
T +1 515-391-0140
E d.manternach@haltercncrobotics.com
Contact me
Giorgio Sina
Sales Manager Italy
T +39 335 839 9452
E g.sina@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Jason Zuck
Sales Representative USA
T +1 319-481-7101
E j.zuck@haltercncrobotics.com
Contact me
Noel Moloney
Sales Manager Ireland & Northern Ireland
T +353 83 810 8745
E n.moloney@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Peter Högner
Area Sales Manager Ostdeutschland
T +49 173 4726506
E p.hoegner@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Rik Peer
Sales Manager Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, CZ
T +31 6 317 637 54
E r.peer@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Rik Peer
Head of Sales, Area Manager United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, France
T +31 6 25 38 52 37
E r.peer@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Sabin Zukič
Sales Manager Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia
T +386 41 584 052
E s.zukic@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Steve Ellicott
Technical Sales Manager
T +44 7825 228936
E sellicott@1mta.com
Contact me
Thomas Nickolai
Area Sales Manager West Germany
T +49 174 3131250
E t.nickolai@haltercnc.com
Contact me
Tim Billington
Technical Sales Manager
T +44 7919 048443
E tbillington@1mta.com
Contact me
Volker Göttel
Area Sales Manager South Germany
T +49 160 3792940
E v.goettel@haltercnc.com
Contact me